UWI Law Society 2015-2016 exec takes Office

Last week Thursday (26th March) with a congratulatory and welcoming ceremony, a new Law Society Executive Committee was officially sworn in under new President Abdul Mohammed. The new executive took the opportunity to re-introduce themselves to the Faculty and share with them their vision for the upcoming academic year.

In addition to the President, the committee includes; Renata Ramlochan, Khadence De Las, Kellee Spicer, Makita Mitchell-Atwell, Matthew Mattie Yearwood, Vanita Ramroop, Brandon Sirju, Gregg Rampersadsingh, Jaycelle Greene, Rhysha R Warren, and Roger Nankishore.









Written By
More from UWI CLUBS

Leave a Reply